Visualizing my Solo Travel

Have you ever visualized yourself being on a long journey?

just backpacked with few bucks in your pocket..!
wear something relax and with a clear mind …!
without any expectations on the hotel that you gonna stay at or
with the food if it’s going to be a good one!

…Just being you!!!.. you- alone!?

I just came across this blog;

https://wordpress.com/read/blogs/102561812/posts/2739

Thanks to the writer who have given me some courage, and to speak out my mind. =)

2 thoughts on “Visualizing my Solo Travel

Leave a Reply

