Why I Started this Blog?

I like to talk. I like advise people around me, at the same time – I would like them to LISTEN to me!

I’d talk anything that comes in my mind, at times to not so suitable audience!

By writing down the talks- I believe that I can manage not to talk unnecessary things!

I do not want my talks gone by the wind.

I needed to record them down! Diary ? NO !!!
I don’t believe in writing a diary and keeping it secretly! No secret should be written down! Secrets should go to the grave with you..so, “No..No” to diary!

and… ya.. this is why this blog is created! … do you write? What is it about?

 

 

Leave a Reply

